Azzaro Launch Party at Prive

Azzaro Launch Party at Prive

Just got this in the mail today.

Azzaro, is the “quintessential sun-fused brand of the Mediterranean”.

I can’t wait to experience the rockin’ new scent. Oh, that’s in a week’s time.

Two things I NEED to figure out before deciding if I will attend or not:

1. What should I wear? “Rocker Chic” is the theme. Don’t I look rocker enough? Aaaargh.

2. Who among my friends should I bring or are interested to join me?

When I figure this out, I shall decide. For now, I’m gonna go “like” their FB fan page and see what’s cooking.

WANT to get invites from Azzaro? Easy. Visit their FB fan page:

http://www.facebook.com/AzzaroPhilippines

~ by ironessa on May 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
