10 Things I WANT to Do

Aside from the ever-changing and so many things I want in life, I was able to fortunately narrow it down to 10 last June 8 when the the topic #10ThingsIMustDoBeforeIDie trended on Twitter.

As I was reading Bucket List Publications‘ entries…hmmmm, a light bulb.

Here are the 10 top-of-mind things I’d do before I die.  Damn, now that I shared it to everyone, I’m pressured to make it happen.

Image

Not bad huh?  Now, I need to start making them happen. Oh wait, 2012 bucket list check first then off to this one.

How do you like this post, Lesley?  It’s so inspiring to read your blog and I got excited to write more indulging experiences, adventure and travel.  I’ll definitely keep you posted.

~ by ironessa on June 19, 2012.

One Response to “10 Things I WANT to Do”

  1. I really this subject and can’t read enough about it!

Leave a Reply

 
